“A TASTE OF PHOBIA”— 14 Directors



14 Directors

Amos Lassen

“A Taste of Phobia” is made up of fourteen directors and 90 minutes running time that give us fourteen short films. The directors are Domiziano Cristopharo, Michael J Epstein, Lorenzo Zanoni, Sophia Cacciola, Chris Milewski, Jason Impey, Sunny King, Sam Mason-Bell, Tony Newton, Rob Ulitski, Dustin Ferguson, Alessandro Giordani, Alessandro Redaelli.

The films are filled with chills and great visuals that reflect reflecting the styles of the directors who work on them. It is really difficult to review this film because it is basically a series of horror films. In attempting to write about each film, it is impossible top do so without giving away spoilers. I don’t feel good about this because I am used to reviewing and I can’t really do so.

What I can tell you is that each of the films is about a phobia and we see how they can affect and afflict us . You will learn about phobias that you never knew existed and I bet you will never forget them. This is the kind of movie that you just sit back and watch and let it take you wherever its goes. You can always turn it off but I bet you won’t.

One thought on ““A TASTE OF PHOBIA”— 14 Directors

  1. Pingback: International anthology A Taste of Phobia featuring Sophia and Michael’s “Somniphobia” out on DVD and VOD via Artsploitation – Sophia Cacciola & Michael J. Epstein

Leave a Reply